Skip to main content

News for Madalyn Landing

Build Credit with RentTrack

Posted On: 10/13/2020

Looking for a credit-building advantage? You’re in luck. We've recently partnered with RentTrack. With this service, res...

Read More about this news post

Madalyn Landing Floor Plans

Posted On: 12/21/2016

Call us today at (321) 674-0800 to schedule a tour of one of our spacious 1, 2 or 3 bedroo...

Read More about this news post

April Blood Drive!

Posted On: 03/29/2016

Attention all Residents!

There will be a Blood Drive on April 8th at Madalyn Landing!
For more... Read More about this news post

January Resident Events

Posted On: 12/29/2014

January Resident Events
 
~Senior Bingo Night
January Resident Events
 
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 4 - 6pm
~Madalyn Meet & Greet Fri., Jan. 9 @ 10 - 4pm
~Fire Dept. Blood Pressure Screening Fri., Jan. 9 @ 4 - 6pm
~Black History Program Sat., Jan. 17 @ 12 - 2pm
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Jan. 22 @ 4 - 6pm
 
Read More about this news post

December Resident Events

Posted On: 11/25/2014

December Resident Events

~Big Red Bus, Dec. 1 @ 1 - 6pm
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Dec. 4 @ 4 - 6pm
~Community Yard Sale Fri. & Sat., Dec. 5 & 6 @ 10 - 4pm
~Christmas Spaghetti Dinner Wed., Dec. 10 @ 4 - 9pm
~Christmas Movie Wed., Dec. 11 @ 4 - 9pm
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Dec. 18 @ 4 - 6pm

Read More about this news post

November Resident Events

Posted On: 10/29/2014

November Resident Events

~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Nov. 6 4pm
~Ice Pop Social for Children Thurs., Nov. 20 @ 3pm
~Thanksgiving Dinner Thurs., Nov. 20 @ 12pm
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Nov. 20 @ 4pm

Read More about this news post

Resident Events for October

Posted On: 09/16/2014

Resident Events for October

~Community Yard Sale Fri., Oct. 3 -- 9am - 5pm
~Community Yard Sale Sat., Oct. 4 -- 9am - 5pm
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Oct. 9 -- 4pm
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Oct. 23 -- 4pm
~Halloween Movie Night Thurs., Oct. 23 -- 6pm
~Trick or Treat Fri., Oct. 31 -- 9am - 6pm

Read More about this news post

September Resident Events

Posted On: 08/20/2014

Check out our Resident Events for September!

~Senior Bingo Fri., Sept. 5 - 4pm
~Ice Cream Social for Residents Fri., Sept. 12 - 1pm
~Ice Pop Social for Children Wed., Sept. 24 - 2pm

Read More about this news post

August Resident Events

Posted On: 07/15/2014

Madalyn Landing Resident Events for August

~ Senior Bingo Fri., Aug. 8 - 4:00 - 6pm
~ Resident Pot Luck Fri. Aug. 15 - 12:00 - 3pm

Read More about this news post

Resident Events for July

Posted On: 06/17/2014

<> Read More about this news post